Surf and Sand

sandbw

img_2053

img_2055

img_2064

img_2067

img_2069

img_2076

img_2122

4 Comments »

  1. myphotoscout Said:

    I like the first one. I bet it would look good in Black and White.

    I was toying with the B&W before I posted the color but when you made the suggestion, I went ahead and added it. Thank so much! Your photos are fantastic, by the way. Nice site!

  2. Paul Said:

    Great photos! Good luck.

    Thank so much! Stop by any time… my update are random. Your photos are stunningly beautiful!!!

  3. Juli Said:

    Love those first three shots.

  4. Rebecca Said:

    I like the picture of that “thing” in the sand. I have no idea what it is, but it looks like a vintage carrot with little branches. Ha. Ok, it’s img_2069.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment