Wasatch Mountains & Sundance

6 Comments »

  1. What beautiful pictures! You definitely captured wonderful moments!

    Thank you so much! The photos on your site are beautiful as well. Are you also a photographer in addition to being a poet?

  2. bluesuit12 Said:

    I really like the picture of the wooden railing. That’s an awesome angle. Timp looks good with the contrast between the snow and the non-snow below it.

    Thanks… just trying to keep up with you!

  3. Juli Said:

    Look at those colors… the mountains… the snow! It’s nice to see a little piece of home (and you captured it so well!).

    Thanks! Exactly what I needed (and wanted) to see this past weekend. Very comforting.

  4. Hello,

    Thanks for the compliment. I am not a photographer. But, do you think I have the potential? 😉

    Have a great day!

    I do indeed think you have potential. Your photos have fabulous angles and great light! I’m not a professional (at all) but I like to dabble in photography. You get better by taking photos of EVERYTHING.

  5. Rebecca Said:

    Love the pics!

    Makes you go back to the college years, doesn’t it? Sorry I didn’t make it up to Squaw Peak. 😉

  6. lynnard Said:

    Great pics – I especially like the wooden fence and Timp. They are all great!

    I really like the one of Timp, too. I’ve got several more I’ll post later.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment